valuation

Contact Us

Sansome & George have Seven prominent Residential Sales & Lettings Offices in North Hampshire and West Berkshire. Our Branches are managed by Directors and our experienced Management team.

Basingstoke Office

41 – 43 Winchester Street

Basingstoke

Hampshire

RG21 7ET

Tel: 01256 807 111

Email: basingstoke@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Basingstoke Office

Bramley Office

Station House

Sherfield Road

Bramley

Hampshire

RG26 5AG

Tel: 01256 882 979

Email: bramley@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Bramley Office

Tadley Office

1 The Parade

Franklin Avenue

Tadley

Hampshire

RG26 4ET

Tel: 0118 981 0022

Email: tadley@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Tadley Office

Kingsclere Office

2 George Street

Kingsclere

Berkshire

RG20 5NQ

Tel: 01635 297 111

Email: kingsclere@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Kingsclere Office

Theale Office

23 High Street

Theale

Berkshire

RG7 5AH

Tel: 0118 9078 111

Email: theale@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Theale Office

Newbury Office

50b Northbrook Street

Newbury

Berkshire

RG14 1DT

Tel: 01635 881 090

Email: newbury@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Newbury Office

Mortimer Office

1 Aborn Parade

45 West End Road

Mortimer Common

Reading

RG7 3TQ

Tel: 0118 933 1773

Email: mortimer@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Mortimer Office

Head Office

First Floor Management Suite

41 – 43 Winchester Street

Basingstoke

Hampshire

RG21 7EF

Tel: 01256 636 960

Email: headoffice@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

Head Office

Basingstoke Office

01256 807 111

EMAIL US

Bramley Office

01256 882 979

EMAIL US

Tadley Office

0118 981 0022

EMAIL US

Kingsclere Office

01635 297 111

EMAIL US

Theale Office

0118 9078 111

EMAIL US

Newbury Office

01635 881 090

EMAIL US

Mortimer Office

0118 933 1773

EMAIL US

Head Office

01256 636 960

EMAIL US
Quotation mark

I just wanted to take the time to contact you with a commendation for 2 of your amazing staff members: Natalie Painter and Toni Green. We have just sold our property with Sansome and George and we have been so impressed with the service we have received. Our house was sold before it even went on the market thanks to buckets of enthusiasm and...

View Testimonials