Find your local Sansome & George Branches

Sansome & George are an award winning, multi branch Estate Agency with offices in West Berkshire & North Hampshire.

Thinking of Selling or Letting your property? Contact your nearest branch..

Basingstoke Office
Basingstoke Office

41 – 43
Winchester Street
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 7ET

T: 01256 807 111

basingstoke@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

View Branch Details
Bramley Office
Bramley Office

Station House
Sherfield Road
Bramley
Hampshire
RG26 5AG

T: 01256 882 979

bramley@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

View Branch Details
Kingsclere Office
Kingsclere Office

2
George Street
Kingsclere
Berkshire
RG20 5NQ

T: 01635 297 111

kingsclere@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

View Branch Details
Tadley Office
Tadley Office

1 The Parade, Franklin Avenue
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4ET

T: 0118 981 0022

tadley@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

View Branch Details
Theale Office
Theale Office

23 High Street
Theale
Berkshire
RG7 5AH

T: 0118 9078 111

theale@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

View Branch Details
Mortimer Office
Mortimer Office

1 Aborn Parade, 45 West End Road
Mortimer Common
Reading
RG7 3TQ

T: 0118 933 1773

mortimer@sansomeandgeorge.co.uk

View Branch Details
Book a valuation

Book a Valuation

Find out how much your property is worth